Our Team

The award-winning team at MHC Culinary Group, is passionate about working with clients to create memorable moments for their guests. Our talented culinary team and our experienced professional staff, will exceed your expectations and give you the confidence that your event will be talked about for years to come! We can’t wait to work with you!

Management Team

Keith Reardon, Vice President & General Manager
651.726.8801
kreardon@rivercentrecatering.org

Robin McDonough, Assistant General Manager
651.726.8803
rmcdonough@rivercentrecatering.org

Sales Team

Jillian Alspach, Director of Catering Sales
651.726.8807
jalspach@rivercentrecatering.org

Julia Hurtley, Senior Catering Sales Manager
651.726.8804
julia.hurtley@rivercentrecatering.org

Culinary Team

John Kain, Executive Chef
John.Kain@rivercentrecatering.org

Operations Team

Jim Domagall, Director of Operations – Restaurants, Bars, Concessions & Retail
651.726.8818
jdomagall@rivercentrecatering.org

Albert Lok, Operations Manager
651.726.8180
alok@rivercentrecatering.org

Accounting

Mark Nelson, Food & Beverage Unit Support Accountant
651.726.8827
mnelson@rivercentrecatering.org

Human Resources

Paula Soderberg, Vice President, Human Resources
651.332.7669
paula.soderberg@morrisseyhospitality.com