Meet Our Team

The award-winning team at MHC Culinary Group, is passionate about working with clients to create memorable moments for their guests. Our talented culinary team and our experienced professional staff, will exceed your expectations and give you the confidence that your event will be talked about for years to come! We can’t wait to work with you!

  • Management Team

    Keith Reardon, Vice President & General Manager

    651.726.8801 Direct

    kreardon@rivercentrecatering.org

    Robin McDonough, Assistant General Manager

    651.726.8803 Direct

    rmcdonough@rivercentrecatering.org

  • Sales Team

    Jillian Alspach, Director of Catering Sales

    651.726.8807 Direct

    jalspach@rivercentrecatering.org

    Julia Hurtley, Catering Sales Manager

    651.726.8804 Direct

    julia.hurtley@rivercentrecatering.org

    Sienna Suiter, Catering Sales Manager

    651.726.8816 Direct

    sienna.suiter@rivercentrecatering.org

  • Culinary Team

    Sam Rose, Executive Chef

    651.726.8805 Direct

    srose@rivercentrecatering.org

    Ben McCallum, Executive Chef

    651.726.8811 Direct

    ben.mccallum@rivercentrecatering.org

    Victor Volney, Sous Chef

    651.726.8811 Direct

    vvolney@rivercentrecatering.org

    Christina Soltis, Sous Chef

    651.726.8811 Direct

    csoltis@rivercentrecatering.org

    Jesse Sturm, Sous Chef – Headwaters Cafe

    651.726.8811 Direct

    jesse.sturm@rivercentrecatering.org

  • Operations Team

    Jim Domagall, Director of Operations – Restaurants, Bars, Concessions & Retail

    651.726.8818 Direct

    jdomagall@rivercentrecatering.org

    Christie Forciea, Director of Operations – Catering

    651.726.8812 Direct

    christie.forciea@rivercentrecatering.org

    Albert Lok, Operations Manager

    651.726.8180 Direct

    alok@rivercentrecatering.org

  • Accounting

    Mark Nelson, Food & Beverage Unit Support Accountant

    651.726.8827 Direct

    mnelson@rivercentrecatering.org

  • Human Resources/Training/Administrative Team

    Kira Koehn, Human Resources Coordinator

    651.726.8819 Direct

    kira.koehn@rivercentrecatering.org

    Julie Kline, Training & Development Manager

    651.726.8824 Direct

    jkline@rivercentrecatering.org

    Jessie Higgins, Executive Assistant

    651.726.8826 Direct

    jessie.higgins@rivercentrecatering.org